Q1: Can this card's Your Turn effect, "Evolve Digimon in Area", evolve Digimon in either the Breeding Area or Battle Area?
Digimons can digivolve in both Breeding Area and Battle Area. Area" refers to both the Breeding Area and the Battle Area.
Q2: If this card's Your Turn effect causes a Digimon in the Breeding Area to digivolve, does it trigger the When Digivolving effect of that Digimon?
No, it does not trigger.
Kota Domoto & Yuji Musya BT20-087 R Chronicle [Start of Your Turn] If you have 2 or less memory, set it to 3. [Your Turn] When one of your [Chronicle] trait Digimon attacks, by suspending this Tamer, 1 of your Digimon on the field may digivolve into a level 6 or lower [Chronicle] trait Digimon card in the hand with the digivolution cost reduced by 1. (Rule) Name: Also treated as [Kota Domoto]/[Yuji Musya]. --- [Security] Play this card without paying the cost.
Kota Domoto & Yuji Musya BT20-087 R Chronicle [Start of Your Turn] If you have 2 or less memory, set it to 3. [Your Turn] When one of your [Chronicle] trait Digimon attacks by suspending this Tamer, 1 of your Digimon on the field may digivolve into a level 6 or lower [Chronicle] trait Digimon card in the hand with the digiolution cost reduced by 1. ---
堂本コータ&武者ユージ BT20-087 R クロニクル 【自分のターン開始時】メモリーが2以下なら、3にする。 【自分のターン】特徴に「クロニクル」を持つ自分のデジモンがアタックしたとき、このテイマーをレストさせることで、エリアの自分のデジモン1体を手札の特徴に「クロニクル」を持つLv.6以下のデジモンカードに支払う進化コスト-1で進化できる。 〈ルール〉名称:「堂本コータ」/「武者ユージ」としても扱う。 --- 【セキュリティ】このカードをコストを支払わずに登場させる。