CardSlash!
CardSlash!
BT18-022 Kumamon
Kumamon
BT18-022
SR
04
Lv. 4
Play: 5
3
3
3
3
2 from Tommy Himi
0 from Korikakumon
5000 DP
When Digivolving Trash the bottom 2 digivolution cards of 1 of your opponent's Digimon.
When Attacking Once Per Turn 1 of your Digimon or Tamers may digivolve into a blue or red Digimon card with the Hybrid trait in the hand with the digivolution cost reduced by 1.
Rule Trait: Has Ice-Snow Type.
All Turns When this Digimon would leave the battle area other than by your effects, you may play 1 Tamer card with inherited effects from this Digimon's digivolution cards without paying the cost.Inherited
Inherited
Blue/Red Digimon
Hybrid
Variable
Beastkin

Q1: Does this card's digivolution requirement where it can digivolve from a Tamer mean that the Tamer that will become a digivolution card is treated as a Digimon when it digivolves?

No, it digivolves from the Tamer as-is.

Q2: When a Tamer would digivolve using this card's digivolution requirement, is it considered a Digimon that would digivolve?

No, it isn't considered a Digimon that would digivolve. When a Tamer would digivolve using this card's digivolution requirement, "when a Digimon would digivolve" effects don't trigger.

Q3: When a Tamer digivolves using this card's digivolution requirement, is it considered a Digimon that digivolves?

No, it isn't considered a Digimon that digivolves. When a Tamer digivolves using this card's digivolution requirement, "when a Digimon digivolves" effects don't trigger.

EN
Official English Card Listworld.digimoncard.com
Lv.4 Kumamon     BT18-022  SR
Hybrid | Variable | Beastkin

[Digivolve] [Tommy Himi]: Cost 2/[Korikakumon]: Cost 0

[When Digivolving] Trash the bottom 2 digivolution cards of 1 of your opponent's Digimon.
[When Attacking] [Once Per Turn] 1 of your Digimon or Tamers may digivolve into a blue or red Digimon card with the [Hybrid] trait in the hand with the digivolution cost reduced by 1.
(Rule) Trait: Has [Ice-Snow] Type.

---
Inherited: [All Turns] When this Digimon would leave the battle area other than by your effects, you may play 1 Tamer card with inherited effects from this Digimon's digivolution cards without paying the cost.
A
Official English (Asia) Card Listen.digimoncard.com
Lv.4 Kumamon     BT18-022  SR
Hybrid | Variable | Beastkin

[Digivolve] [Tommy Himi]: Cost 2/[Korikakumon]: Cost 0

[When Digivolving] Trash the bottom 2 digivolution cards of 1 of your opponent's Digimon.
[When Attacking] [Once Per Turn] 1 of your Digimon or Tamers may digivolve into a blue or red Digimon card with the [Hybrid] trait in the hand with the digivolution cost reduced by 1.
(Rule) Trait: Has [Ice-Snow] Type.

---
Inherited: [All Turns] When this Digimon would leave the battle area other than by your effects, you may play 1 Tamer card with inherited effects from this Digimon's digivolution cards without paying the cost.
W
DCG Wikidigimoncardgame.fandom.com
Lv.4 Kumamon     BT18-022  SR
Hybrid | Variable | Beastkin

[Digivolve] [Tommy Himi]: Cost 2
[Digivolve] [Korikakumon]: Cost 0

[When Digivolving] Trash the bottom 2 digivolution cards of 1 of your opponent's Digimon.
[When Attacking] [Once Per Turn] 1 of your Digimon or Tamers may digivolve into a blue or red Digimon card with the [Hybrid] trait in the hand with the digivolution cost reduced by 1.
(Rule) Trait: Has [Ice-Snow] Type.

---
Inherited: [All Turns] When this Digimon would leave the battle area other than by your effects, you may play 1 Tamer card with inherited effects from this Digimon's digivolution cards without paying the cost.
JP
Official Japanese Card Listdigimoncard.com
Lv.4 チャックモン     BT18-022  SR
ハイブリッド体 | ヴァリアブル種 | 獣人型


【進化時】相手のデジモン1体の進化元を下から2枚破棄する。
【アタック時】[ターンに1回]自分のデジモン/テイマー1体を手札の特徴に「ハイブリッド体」を持つ青/赤のデジモンカードに支払う進化コスト-1で進化できる。
〈ルール〉特徴:タイプ「氷雪型」を持つ。

---
Inherited: 【お互いのターン】このデジモンが自分の効果以外でバトルエリアを離れるとき、このデジモンの進化元から、進化元効果を持つテイマーカード1枚をコストを支払わずに登場できる。